Il gioco è vietato ai minori di anni 18.
Giocare troppo può causare dipendenza patologica.
Pagina 2 di 5 PrimaPrima 12345 UltimaUltima
Risultati da 21 a 40 di 87
Like Tree3Likes

Discussione: The Well: sippin_criss

Banned
    Registrato il
    Feb 2010
    Reputazione
    Citato in
    0 Post(s)
    Poker Nicks

Predefinito

Citazione Originariamente Scritto da xerox Visualizza Messaggio
    ci sono swing da 2k,ma con 50k games non si notano bene nel grafico
    Scusate la domanda idiota ma che significano le cifre all'interno delle colonne nel grafico #games per tipo buy-in?

R.

Fish
    Registrato il
    Apr 2010
    Reputazione
    Citato in
    0 Post(s)
    Poker Nicks

Predefinito

Citazione Originariamente Scritto da imweird Visualizza Messaggio
    hey hey welcome in... how long ur playin? why didnt u make a level up? btw GG bro !!!!!!!!
    Thanks dude... I've been playing poker online for almost 5 years now. Started out going busto with $50 playing $0.25/$0.50NL a few times before I got a bankroll going.

I haven't levelled up because I would always only play as much as I need to to pay my bills. I never had motivation to move up and be a millionaire, or be on TV. All I ever wanted was to be able to make an ok living and be comfortable. I finally tried to level up in January and played about 1,000 $27 + $38 sng's on Pokerstars and I lost about $1500. It would have been ok if I had plenty of money saved up, but I didn't so I had to move back down to $16s. I am comfortable there, and don't have to deal with big downswings so it is very relaxing which makes my life better.

Citazione Originariamente Scritto da Nectarus Visualizza Messaggio
    Respect bro. I know you and I think you are one of the best sng players around.

My question is.. Why you have never done level-up? Where did you learn to play sngs and how do you improve your playing?

Thank you for being here, hope to see you again and again